

## **Rutherford County**

## **Department Details**

Department name: Board of Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: 289 N. Main St. Rutherfordton NC 28139 Commission Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Bryan King	Commissioner	12/1/2014	12/7/2026
Alan Toney	Commissioner	12/1/2014	12/7/2026
Michael Benfield	Commissioner	12/1/2014	12/7/2026
Greg Lovelace	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
David Hunt	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/1/2024